Skip to content

What I get to see when I drop husband off at work

February 3, 2010

I don't think I will ever tire of the view.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2010 4:10 am

    SO beautiful!!

  2. February 4, 2010 4:37 pm

    I can relate to appreciating the beautiful views. In NYC, my view was of the street and other buildings. In Missouri, my view is of rolling hills and a 300+ acre spring-fed lake. Life’s good, isn’t it?

    Thanks for commenting on and linking to smalltowngirlsguide!

Leave a Reply

